President Bob Fuhrman thanks State Senator Brian Feldman for his report on the recent legislative session in Maryland.
[L-R] The club gave a fond farewell to Jason Hamel who attended his last Rotary Club meeting before moving to Colorado; Noel Howard received a Paul Harris Fellow Award; the club welcomed back Todd Nitkin from his trip to Myanmar.
[L-R] Congratulations to Monica Farmer who was named 2015-16 Secretary of the Rotary Club;  Alan Grant welcomes Ed Feroli, guest of President Bob Fuhrman;  Immediate Past President Caesar Kavadoy, Nancy Mason and Chinyere Amaefule enjoy the meeting.