Posted by Bob Nelson on Jul 14, 2017
2016-2017 President Bob Fuhrman pinned Incoming President Dr. Todd Nitkin with the Rotary President's pin at the club meeting at Bretton Woods on July 13, 2017.
Congratulations to Juan Carlos Peirano on receiving the Paul Harris Fellow!
Outgoing President Bob Fuhrman reviewed all the successful accomplishments of the 2016-2017 Rotary Year including the Rotary Foundation approval of the Global Grant for Nepal.  Tom Lewis received the Rotarian of the Year silver cup.
Photo by Nancy Mason.